Skip to content

John Macdonald

Rangitane, Ngati Raukawa

John was appointed a District Court Judge in 1990 following a 16-year career practising law. He was a member of the New Zealand…

Warwick Smith

Deputy Chair

Warwick has broad decision-making experience.  He is a former member of the Copyright Tribunal and has presided as deputy-chair of that tribunal.  He has also served as a trademarks hearings officer,…

Ruth Aitken ONZM

Ruth Aitken DNZM

Ruth represented New Zealand at netball in 1979 and was the Silver Ferns coach from 2002-2011, leading the team to two Commonwealth Gold…

Paula Tesoriero MNZM

Paula Tesoriero MNZM

Paula was a New Zealand Paralympics racing cyclist. Among her many achievements, her world record-breaking time in the women’s 500m time trial secured…

Dr Helen Tobin

Helen is an orthopaedic surgeon who specialises in hip and knee replacements.  Her initial work focused on trauma, and she was an instructor…

Pippa Hayward

Pippa Hayward

Pippa is a solicitor at Meredith Connell after obtaining a Bachelor of Arts and a Bachelor of Laws degree from the University of…

Back To Top